top of page
  • Christos

Parookaville announces full lineup along with a competition with NRJ Cyprus


In July 2023, Parookaville, one of the most well-known festivals in Europe, will set out on its journey to the 'City of Dreams'.

One of the biggest festivals in Europe, Parookaville, has started to reveal the lineup of the artists for its 2023 festival edition. As always, it will be take place at the airfield in Weeze on July 21-23 for a magical weekend. The 'City of Dreams' will once again welcome guests from all around the world. The lineup consists many worldwide legends including the likes of Hardwell, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Steve Aoki and many more.

The lineup of Parookaville was announced in different phases:

Phase 1:

Felix Jaehn, Hardwell, Steve Aoki, Timmy Trumpet, Da Tweekaz, David Puentez, Finch, HBz, Headhunterz x Wildstylez, Lari Luke, Lost Identity, Marten Hørger, Neelix, Stella Bossi and Tujamo.

Phase 2:

Kygo, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Alok, Vini Vici, Alle Farben, D-Block & S-te-Fan, Dr. Peacock, Joel Corry, Kayzo, Klangkuenstler, Rooler, SLANDER, Andrew Rayel, GRAVEDGR, Act of Rage, Habstrakt, Jebroer, Mish, Gareth Emery, Holy Goof and Trym.

Phase 3:

The Chainsmokers, Oliver Heldens, Fisher, W&W, Brennan Heart & Jonathan Mendelsohn, Cosmic Gate, I Hate Models, Imanbek, Luude, Mau P, Mike Williams, Will Sparks, 999999999, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Hard Driver, Lucas & Steve, OBS, Paul Elstak, N-Vitral, FRDY, Hugel, Lum!x, Apashe, Vize, Dimitri K, Gabry Ponte, Curbi, Miss K8, Plastik Funk and Teknoclash.

Phase 4:

Afrojack, Alesso, KSHMR, Reinier Zonneveld (Live), Scooter, Blasterjaxx, Claptone, Fedde le Grand, Hedex, Kobosil, Kungs, MATTN, Meduza, Nicky Romero, Coone, Paul van Dyk, Sefa, Showtek, Sub Zero Project, Topic, Vintage Culture, Liquid Soul, Da Hool, Dom Dolla, Gestört Aber Geil, Harris & Ford, Juicy M, Klaudia Gawlas, Kompany, Sound Rush, Vertile, Warface, Wiwek x Sandro Silva, ATB, Atmozfears, Chuckie, Felix Kröcher, Glockenbach, Klingande, Le Shuuk, Lost Identity x Teknoclash x Dropixx, LOVRA, Malice, Regard, Space 92 x Popof present Turbulences, AKA AKA, Andrea Oliva, B Jones, Die Gebrüder Brett, Benny Benassi, Darren Styles, Darude, Dr Phunk, Mausio, Mutilator, Ofenbach, Toby Romeo, AXMO, Moksi, Bingo Players, Cryex (Live), Kasalla, LNY TNZ, Mauro Picotto, Moguai, Reality Test, Alfred Heinrichs, Mariana Bo y GPF pres. The Piepshow LIVE.

If you want to attend the 'City of Dreams' in Weeze before it sells out, you can purchase your tickets here.

Moreover, a competition is running in collaboration with NRJ Cyprus that gives the chance to 2 lucky winners a double all-inclusive package to attend Parookaville. More info regarding the competition can be found on the official website of NRJ Cyprus here.

Parookaville NRJ Cyprus

Images Credit: Parookaville / NRJ Cyprus Press


bottom of page