top of page
  • Christos

One World Radio reveals the results of The Magical 500 of 2023

Tomorrowland Like Mike

The Magical 500 of 2023, presented by Tomorrowland's One World Radio, has concluded, and the global dance collaboration "Miracle" by Calvin Harris and Ellie Goulding has been voted as the record of the year for 2023. The People of Tomorrow participated in the voting, expressing their love for their favorite track of the year.

Here's the Top 10 of The Magical 500 of 2023:

1. Calvin Harris, Ellie Goulding – Miracle

2. Peggy Gou – (It Goes Like) Nanana

3. Tiësto – 10:35 (feat. Tate McRae)

4. David Guetta, Anne-Marie, Coi Leray – Baby Don’t Hurt Me

5. cassö, RAYE, D-Block Europe – Prada

6. Purple Disco Machine, Kungs – Substition (feat. Julian Perretta)

7. Lost Frequencies, Elley Duhé, X Ambassadors – Back To You

8. Kevin de Vries & Mau P – Metro

9. Creeds – Push Up

10. Calvin Harris, Sam Smith - Desire

The list features a diverse selection of tracks from various artists, showcasing the vibrant and dynamic nature of the electronic music scene in 2023. The countdown provides a snapshot of the year's musical highlights as voted by the Tomorrowland community.

Images Credit: Tomorrowland Press


bottom of page